Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Share Your Faith Course
Susquehanna Valley Encounter 2002

Home | What is an Encounter? | Latest News | Meet the Staff | Youth Activities | Calendar of Events | Join The Choir! | Share Your Faith Course | Directions | Contact Us | Resources & Links

The Sharing Your Faith Course...What is it?

The Sharing Your Faith course is 3 training sessions that will enable you to become a counselor during the Encounter. These sessions train believers how to follow-up with new believers. 3 sessions must be attended to become a counselor. Past Encouner experience has shown that for every counselor that is present, you may expect 1 to 3 decisions for Christ.

SHARING YOUR FAITH COURSE SCHEDULE 

St Johns UMC

Sunbury

First Baptist

Danville

The Fathers House

Lewisburg

Brookside Ministries

Shamokin Dam

Community Mennonite Fellowship

Milton

Tue, Jun 25, 7 - 9 PM

Thu, Jun 20, 7-9 PM

Wed, Jun 26, 9-11 AM

Sat, Jun 22, 9 - Noon

Sat, Jul 13, 9 - Noon

Tue, Jul 2, 7 - 9 PM

Thu, Jun 27, 7 - 9 PM

Wed, Jul 10, 9 - 11 AM

Sat, Jun 22, 1-2:30 PM

Sat, Jul 13, 1 - 2:30 PM

Tue, Jul 9, 7 - 9 PM

Thu, Jul 11, 7 - 9 PM

Wed, Jul 17, 9 - 11 AM

Covenant Central

Presbyterian

Williamsport

 

------

Tue, Jul 16, 7 - 9 PM

Thu, Jul 18, 7 - 9 PM

 Wed, Jul 24, 9 - 11 AM

Sat, June 29, 9AM - 2:30PM

             ------

benefits.gif